Today’s outfit. 1/24/2013

Today's outfit. 1/24/2013

I went more casual with my ensemble today, while attending classes. The main piece of my outfit is my black and cream polka dot blouse, I found while thrifting at a Goodwill for $2.50. I adore the retro look, and how effortlessly perfect it goes with red lips. I paired it with black pointed Ann Taylor heels, that I came across at Goodwill, for $4.00. Black heels are something that you could wear with almost anything. You’re able to combine them with more casual attire, making it less dressy, but still fun and flirty.
The steel blue coat is one I found while at Goodwill.
My purple tinted Betsey Johnson cat eye sunglasses came from Burlington Coat Factory, for $7.00. The dainty cream rose bracelet, and earrings are a Lucky Brand set that I got on clearance at Dillard’s, for a combined price of $13.00. I would love any questions, if you have any! 😀

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

