Today’s outfit. 1/28/2013

Today's outfit. 1/28/2013

Even if you’re wearing used or clearance clothes, as long as you use your unique style, the pricing shouldn’t matter. Finding good deals should make you feel good. It also enables you to save more for a higher priced item that you really like, that pairs good with your other deals.
My 60’s vintage Liz Claiborne, orange beehive detailed shirt I got from a yard sale for $1.00. I love finding vintage prints that pop. I paired it with a pair of black BCBG shorts that I got on sale at Dillard’s, for $13.00. I didn’t wear dark tights, cause I wanted to keep a little skin showing with my nude pair instead. I have on Midnight Black, Suede Sperry Top-siders, that I also got on clearance at Dillard’s for $26.00.
For my accessories, I have on a saffron gold-chained necklace that I bought recently from an estate sale, for 50 cents. I added some pearl to my jewelry, so it would look more dainty. All of my jewelry I bought from the same estate sale, for a total of $2.00. The Vera Wang, mustard colored jacket is from Khols, I payed $8.00 for it on clearance.
If you have any questions or comments, I would love to respond! 🙂

Leave a Reply

