Today’s outfit. 2/18/2013

Today's outfit.  2/18/2013

It started pouring down rain just as I went to take pictures(of course my luck. Haha) But, since the weather wasn’t as nice, I stuck with a more casual look.
Something I always use to pair with my outfits, is my denim jacket. A good thing about the denim jacket, is you can use a vintage, or a newer one and still look fashionable. I paired it with a vintage red flower pattern blouse, which added color, and print. The navy blue high-waist pants I found at Goodwill, but I didn’t find them until I went through the pants rack thoroughly. If you are looking for a certain thing, try to remember to take your time to look! 🙂

Denim Jacket; Abercrombie and Fitch on sale; $15
Red flower vintage blouse; Yard sale; $2
Navy blue H&M pants; Goodwill; $4
BCBGeneration ankle heels; Dillard’s sale; $30 (I had been eyeing these heels for awhile!!)
Gold double chained vintage necklace; Estate sale;$2
Gold bangle; Target sale; 3 for $4
Vintage gold floral watch; Yard-sale; $2
Black leather belt; Yard-sale; 50 cents

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

