Today’s outfit.2/27/2013

Today's outfit.2/27/2013

Let me first talk about my BEAUTIFUL Christian-Dior sunglasses, It makes me realize how amazing yard-sale’ing, and getting good deals can make you feel. I know I’m not the only one that loves Christian-Dior, but can’t spend the money. I paired them with a vintage yellow dress, that brightens up the whole outfit. This felt perfect for the sunny weather today. My strapped-heels are the first Nine West shoes I’ve ever bought.. and I’m in love(They are super comfy!) Let me know what you think! 😀

Vintage Christian Dior Sunglasses; Yard-Sale; $4
(my sister pointed them out to me in a basket full of sunglasses. Made me so happy! haha)
Brown-Leather Jacket; Target; $15
Lorenzo vintage Bag; Savers; $6
Nine West sandals; DSW clearance; $13
Vintage Yellow dress; Estate-sale; $5

One thought on “Today’s outfit.2/27/2013

Leave a Reply

