Casual floral ensemble.

Casual floral ensemble.

Since it’s spring break week, I get to relax and I ended up shopping around the Promenade today, while I was there I wore a very casual outfit, I’ve gotten so many compliments on these floral pants I got from Target. The black and white pattern goes with just about anything. Typically, I would pair them with bright shoes or shirt, but I love the way the emerald green clutch and the gold-detailed fuchsia bracelet compliment each other.

Green vintage clutch; Yard sale; $2.00
Gold Watch; Target Clearance; $1.50
Pink leather bracelet; Kohl’s clearance; $4.00
Floral print pants; Target clearance; $11.00
Button down blouse; Goodwill; $2.50
BCBG sandals; Dillard’s clearance; $30.00
Gold necklace chain; yard sale; .50 cents

Leave a Reply

