Saint Laurent in the Park

Saint Laurent in the Park

I found these Yves Saint Laurent shoes recently at Savers, which made me really excited because I’m to poor to buy a pair at regular price. I paired them with a patterned Prabal Gurung top and skirt. I’m really into his collection at Target, especially since it’s on clearance currently.
Today, I walked around Burns Park for a bit and ended up locking eyes with a goose, that decided it didn’t like me from the eye contact, and it proceeded to chase me. I ended up crying. No fear.

Prabal Gurung Top; Target clearance; $6
Prabal Gurung Skirt; Target Clearance; $7
YSL Shoes; Savers; $12
Betsey Johnson necklace; Dillard’s Clearence;
Bracelet(On my left hand);Yard-sale; 50 cents

Leave a Reply

