Exploring

Exploring

My sister came across a neat abandoned building awhile ago, so she brought me today so we could look around. I of course understand how you have to be more practical with your clothing whenever you’re exploring, so I kept it super simple, and comfy so I could take pictures, and have fun. I have a fascination of abandoned buildings, and It amazes me how the surroundings take over the building as time progresses. I figured I would share a little part of my love to explore with my fashion.

Fossil bag; Dillard’s clearence; $35
Gucci scarf; Yard-sale; I bought it with a lot of scarves I found, that came to a total of $3
Banana Republic blouse; yard-sale; $1.50
H&M pants; Good-will; $2

I had on really cute wedges originally that matched, but I opted out once I realized I was going to climb under fences and whatnot.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

