Carnation pink

Carnation pink

I’ve been recently seeing a lot of floral/ spring suits in style, and every time I found a cute one, it was outrageously priced. But, Last weekend I went estate selling with my sister, and found this really cute spring dress suit, I was immediately excited, and couldn’t wait to show it to all of you guys!
I paired it with brown leather, to make all the colors, and pattern pop. Tell me what you guys think!! 🙂

Vintage Floral Suit; Estate sale; $12
Coach belt; Rummage sale; 50 cents
Tahari sandals; DSW clearance; $13
Vince Camuto top; Burlington coat factory; $10
Anchor necklace; F21; $1.50
Lauren Conrad initial necklace; Kohl’s sale; $1.00
Turtle bracelete; estate sale; 50 cents

2 Comments

    1. Thank you so much! I’m glad you like it. I grew up with a budget tight mom, so I had to learn where to spend money appropriately. 🙂 Thanks for taking the time to look at my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

