San Francisco

San Francisco

This past week I got to experience San Francisco, which is a breathtaking city, that captured my heart. It has an array of skyscrapers, but the essence of the ocean, and little shops that even out the bustling metropolis . I wore my black crop top that I got at a thrift store in Glendale recently. It caught my eye, because the floral detail gives it an intricate look. The embroidery on the shirt paired well and stood out against the soft texture of my high wasted black shorts.
Another piece I found while in California was the transparent Calvin Klein heels. I wanted these to stand out, so I stuck with simple jewelry: a vintage, gold- chained , translucent apple. I’ve been looking for transparent heels, but they’re so hard to find at a good price, that don’t look cheap and cheesy.

P.S If you’re ever considering a visit to San Francisco I would recommend bringing a sweater. It gets extremely windy, and chilly at night!

Black crop top; Salvation Army in Glendale CA; $2(They had a 1/5 off sale for memorial day!)
Black BCBG shorts; Dillard’s Clearance sale; $13
Calvin Klein Heels; Burlington Coat Factory; $24
Vintage apple necklace; Estate-sale; $1
Betsey Johnson Sunglasses; Groupon; $20

One thought on “San Francisco

Leave a Reply

