Fresh flowers

Fresh flowers

I’m always into anything local, so whenever there’s a farmers market I enjoy checking out all the fresh produce and flowers. Last Saturday, I went to check out the market and buy flowers. Since I got up earlier I put on a more casual, comfy outfit to stroll around in.
I have on my BCBG shorts, which you can tell are my favorite. I paired them with a gray tank. One thing about this outfit is that you can tell the piece I wanted to stand out the most, which was the studded green vest. I love how vests make layering in the summer easier and cooler. They’re perfect pieces when you want to add flair to add to any simple, casual outfit.

Green studded vest; Target Clearance; $14
Gray tank; Thrifted by a friend
Black leather purse; Estate sale;$3
Audrey brooke heels; DSW clearance;$25

Leave a Reply

