Lake Ouachita

175

342bikinipic325244153
I went to the lake recently with some of my family and friends. We found a little cove where the water was pretty warm to swim around in and take pictures of the beautiful view. The bikini I have on is from Target; it helps give me a little bit of push up. Whenever I’m looking for a bikini I always look for a color that is fun, and doesn’t wash me out completely. If you find one that makes you feel confident, I always feel like that’s all that really matters.

Lucy is wearing a bikini that she bought at T.J Maxx…we apparently pick completely opposite colors (I promise it was unintentional).

I wanted my makeup to give me a sexy summer glow, so I added just a little gold and bronzer.

Magenta bikini: Target clearance; $14 (for top and bottoms)

Blue bikini: T.J Maxx; $26

Leave a Reply

