3.1 Phillip Lim

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Let me first introduce to you my brother Joey. He is my best friend and one of my eight siblings, but he is the closest in age to me (I’m the youngest, he’s the second youngest) so we are naturally very close. He’s a big part of my life, he appreciates my love of fashion, and I get to give him a little push in terms of what looks best. As soon as I saw the Phillip Lim collection at Target I knew that a lot of the pieces would go well with other pieces in my wardrobe. The prints are bold, but there are also some simple jeweled pieces, and the colors mesh well with a fall style. I’m excited to show you the pieces that stuck out for me.

Let me know which pieces were your favorite out of his collection! 🙂

My outfit:

Phillip Lim blouse- Target
Chelsea and Violet fringed skirt-  Dillard’s clearance
Nine west heels- Goodwill

Joey’s outfit:

Calvin Klein shirt – Yard sale
Pants – Dillard’s clearance
3.1 Philip Lim sneakers – Target

One thought on “3.1 Phillip Lim

Leave a Reply

