Style Simplicity

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Hey everyone! It’s been pouring this past week, so I had to do some rain pictures. As most of you know, rain and fashion don’t really mix, but I decided to make the best of it. I stuck with one of my favorite rain coats – a Bebe jacket I got from Goodwill. I was very happy with the find, especially since it’s bright white and has no stains!

I wanted to do a black and white outfit to match the vintage umbrella my brother Josh got me at an estate sale (thank you, Josh. <3)  It made me think of the bold lines and eye makeup of the 1960’s.

 

Calvin Klein dress: Yard sale- $2

Bebe raincoat: Goodwill-$4

Ralph Lauren boots: DSW clearance-$34

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

