Fall favorites

Image

1391599_10151947860808419_645690515_n

Image

Image

Image

Black blazers or jackets are easy to come by, but I love adding a bold color into a casual outfit. I wanted some comfy loafers for my fall look, but since they’ll be everyday wear I didn’t want to buy something that would fall apart too quickly. I’ve been trying to buy some pieces that I can use to brighten up my look, and I figured these fall colors are the perfect pieces to do just that!

Vera Wang jacket: Kohl’s sale a couple years ago- $10

Cole Hann loafers; Marshall’s- $49 (I saw some at Dillards ON SALE that were twice the price)

3 Comments

  1. wonderful outfit! So funny – I also posted an outfit today that features YELLOW! And aren’t cole haan loafers the BEST? I was fortunate enough to get 2 of them as hand me downs from family friends. They’re so comfortable.

Leave a Reply

