Grunge

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

 

 

The grunge style is harder for me than most other styles, because I think in a very different way when it comes to putting together pieces. I’m always afraid of not being able to pull off a certain type of look. Ever since I started blogging I gained more confidence with my style.

I usually wear a lot of darker tones during the winter, but I love switching from a dainty vintage look to a  more contemporary casual. I love pretty much everything fashion-related. Switching looks is something I enjoy because it can make me feel different each day, and my confidence rises depending on my outfit and the situation.

Cashmere sweater: Yard sale – $3

Suede Sperry boots: Dillard’s sale – $26

Black scarf: Yard sale – $1

Sterling silver bracelet: Rummage sale – $1

 

Photography by: Derek  Carttar

 

 

4 thoughts on “Grunge

Leave a Reply

