Bringing in the New Year

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Since I’ll be working on New Year’s Eve, I thought I’d go ahead and show off my party dress a day early. I tried to go with a classy-sexy look with a tight fit, longer skirt, and a solid color. Simplification is the ultimate sophistication. The shoes add that touch of metallic that’s always big for New Year’s. I had to make a special trip just to find the right heels for this post, but I think they really manage to pull the theme together.

Happy new year, everyone! 🙂

Photography by: Derek Carttar

3 thoughts on “Bringing in the New Year

Leave a Reply

