Tattersall

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I discovered a Neiman Marcus coat at this really cute shop in Little Rock called East Ninth Vintage. Knee-length vintage coats are fairly easy to find at thrift stores and yard sales, and they pair well with simple contemporary items. I could even have worn a pair of jeans and a tee with bold red lipstick – it would have looked like a current style. Instead I stuck to all black and a sweater to add texture. I usually would have paired it with black heels, but since the V in the skirt can easily shorten my legs I stuck with pointed nude heels to make them look more extended.

I hope everyone has a good week! 🙂

Neiman Marcus coat: East Ninth Vintage: $26

Black Limited skirt: Thrift store in Eureka Springs: $3

Nude Jessica Simpson heels: Thrift store also in Eureka Springs: $9

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

