True Blue

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

It started snowing unexpectedly Friday night. My mind is on New York Fashion Week and how the city looks in the snow. I figured that since I can’t be there, I may as well dress up in my own way down here. I get frustrated sometimes when I can’t just buy a piece that matches what’s in my head, but I realize how much more fun and exciting it is for me to use what I have.

Black jeweled necklace: Dillard’s sale: $14

Photography by: Derek Carttar

One thought on “True Blue

Leave a Reply

