Love Is in the Air

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I’ve always been a little cynical of the Valentine’s Day mush, but I figured if I can keep it fun, why not make it a little cheesy? I tried to go for a light-hearted romantic comedy feel. I wanted the dress to be the focal point of my outfit, so I decided to stick with neutral pinks (Naked 3) for my makeup and nude heels. The only type of color I added was my gold jewelry, but that was to brighten up the red in my dress. As usual, I stuck to a simple color palette.
Happy Valentine’s Day! I hope you have a good rest of the week. ❤ XOXO

Vince Camuto dress: Dillard’s sale: $22
Gold rings: Forever 21

Photography by: Derek Carttar

2 thoughts on “Love Is in the Air

Leave a Reply

