Lilac

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I was able to do pictures in Hot Springs on my day off, and thankfully the weather was amazing!

I wanted to incorporate a lot of my favorite casual pieces in an outfit to show my version of a glossed up street style. Denim is always my go-to for a casual effect, so when I found this Harper jacket I couldn’t help but think of how many of my pieces it would go with.  I added the jewelry as a statement piece so I could have color and look a bit more classic.

Micheal Kors jeans:  Dillard’s sale: $20

Philip Lim:  Target clearance:

Lavender necklace: Dillard’s sale: $12

Lavender earrings: Dillard’s sale: $5

Harper jacket: Francesca’s sale: $26

Photography by: Derek Carttar

Leave a Reply

