OBEY

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

I found this amazing faux fur coat at a yard sale awhile back, and I’ve paired it with my OBEY shirt I got while I was in California.  I’m not usually a big fan of animal print patterns, but when it’s paired properly it doesn’t have to look cheap.  I wanted to add layers onto the outfit to give it a more slouchy look, so I used my double chained necklace to add dimension.  Whenever I imagine a look I’m going for I always try to keep the layers very clean, so it doesn’t overwhelm the ensemble. 

 

OBEY shirt: shop in California

Faux Fur coat: Yard sale: $5

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

