Eat your veggies

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I hope everyone had a great spring break! 🙂 

I’m a fan of all these crazy spring prints, with fewer pastels and more bold colors. I saw the new Peter Pilotto line at Target, and it finally went on sale. I wasn’t a big fan of all of the designs but I figured that side of the patterns would blend well with other things in my closet. I’ve already used the crop top look, but I’m a huge fan of it. I added a vintage beaded jacket and my light blue converse to add color and give it a casual, fun feel. I actually found these converse at a local Goodwill store for 4 dollars. They were practically brand new!

Light blue converse: Goodwill: $4

Peter Pilotto top: Target clearance: $7.50

Peter Pilotto skirt: Target clearance: $14

Leave a Reply

