Work attire

Image

Image

Image

My work attire is business casual, so I’m usually in slacks and a blazer. I’m either wearing flats or kitten heels all day – I can usually only wear taller heels during a shorter shift. I ended up wandering around Little Rock after work for a bit and found this amazing spot behind the library. The lighting felt absolutely perfect so I figured I’d take a couple of pictures of my work outfit.

Leave me a comment if you would like to see more middle of the week posts like these! 🙂

Merona flats- Target clearance- $10

Ann Taylor blazer- Yard sale- $4 (It came with matching pants)

Celine bag- Thrift store in Fayetteville- $6 (It’s fake sadly..)

Leave a Reply

