Motif Floral

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I saw this pattern at Target a while back, and I noticed how it was slightly reminiscent of the Givenchy prints that have been popular. I had been mildly obsessed with similar patters from last summer, and I always love when they’re paired with bold jewelry.This is my own inexpensive rendition of a style I saw using the pattern. I tried to keep the shades in the same color so the pattern in the skirt and the necklace would pop. Instead of pairing with black or brown with an outfit, try doing different shades of the same color and picking out specific pieces to stand out. It can create a unique looking ensemble, and it won’t be overdone.

Patterned skirt: Target clearance: $13

DKNY top: Yard sale: $3

Necklace: Versona on sale: $5

Instagram: ChristinRenie

Like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChRenie     ❤

 

Photography by:  Derek Carttar

Leave a Reply

