Pretty in Pink

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

While I was in Bentonville last weekend I ended up strolling around an amazing little shopping area. I wore my pink J. Crew dress.  Since it was so simple, I felt like my overall outfit really needed something. Since I’ve never gotten to do a flower crown in one of my posts, I figured that it was a perfect opportunity. I found a really inviting flower shop called Shirley’s Flower Studio. The lady who worked there was very helpful, and made me a crown to match my dress in a matter of minutes. She also directed us to Bogel’s Garden City Nursery, which provided a nice backdrop for the shoot.

Hopefully everyone has been getting some sunny weather, because I know I needed some!

Have a good day 🙂

J Crew dress- Goodwill – $5

 

Leave a Reply

