Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I found this amazing dress at Goodwill this past winter, and since it was only 5 dollars, I had to get it! I know during the summer there’s always some type of little mixers or whatnot. I feel like wearing a short dress is typical. I added my flapper headband I got for Halloween as a belt. I always try to find things that are multifunctional and this headband looked super cute as a belt as well. If I don’t have a previously bedazzled belt I stick with a elegant brooch that I can pin to a ribbon or a belt with material. It’s one of the cheapest and most unique ways to detail your outfit.

Pink Dress: Goodwill: $5

Belt: Zara:$20 (It’s actually a headband)

 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

