A day in the sun

IMG_4639IMG_4311

IMG_4937

IMG_4594

IMG_4715

IMG_4752

IMG_4843

IMG_4885IMG_4906

IMG_4969

IMG_4903

I am a lover of all happy patterns and flowers. I saw this sunflower dress at Altar’d State about a month ago. I opted out due to the price, but I acquired an extra 40% off sale items coupon! I snagged it for $25.

Every time I want to do a shoot in the middle of nowhere, it never seems far enough. This time I ended up finding this amazing field with a broken down Ford truckbed.

Sunflower dress: Altard State: $25

 

Photography by: Derek Carttar

Leave a Reply

