Bordeaux

pic1

pic2

pic7

pic8

pic4

pic99

pic9

pic3

This look is so simple to do. I absolutely love tying in a nude top and shoes because it looks so clean, and it really shows off your natural beauty.I made my makeup a little darker; it’s always fun to do bold makeup and keep your outfit simple and chic.

I also tried the top braid, which was so much easier than I thought it would be! I’m awful at doing my own hair, so almost every time I try to follow a hairstyle tutorial video it ends up a mess. This time It wasn’t actually as hard as it looked.

Gold sunglasses: T.J. Maxx: $4

Black tight skirt: Yard sale: $6

Nude heels: Audrey Brooke for DSW: $24

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

