Moto Jacket

pic9

pic2

pic5

pic22

pic11

pic14

pic13

pic15

pic16

pic8

pic4

pic21

pic17

pic23

Have you been looking for an awesome leather jacket? I know I’ve been trying to find that perfect one for me. I love black, but I’m more of a colorful person, especially with a leather jacket. When I stumbled into Forever 21 and found this one I was in love! Okay, I get what you’re thinking – Forever21 has cheap leather, right? Okay I feel the same way about most of their products, but I was so surprised as to how nice this piece really was. When I saw it, I almost felt like it was in the wrong store. The quality is really nice, and the look was perfect.

I paired it with some black Nikes for a more sporty look, and wore silver accessories to complement the silver zippers on the leather jacket.

Photography by: Derek Carttar

Leather Jacket: Forever 21: $32

Leave a Reply

