Burnt Umber

pic11

pic14

pic15

pic8

pic9

pic6

pic5

pic7

pic13

Even though it’s October, it’s still too warm in Arkansas for autumn apparel. I’m looking forward to wearing all my sweaters and fall coats, but for now I went with a vintage, earth tone ombre dress. I found it at an estate sale and loved it – the best thing about it is its simplicity, which gives it plenty of stylistic diversity. The colors have be that little bit of autumn without overheating me.

I hope you’re enjoying October this far! 🙂

Have a great rest of the week.

Dress: Estate sale: $3

Vintage Necklace: My grandmas

Brown hat: Yard sale: $5

Photography by: Derek Carttar

2 thoughts on “Burnt Umber

Leave a Reply

