Keeping it Fierce

pic01

pic05

pic04

pic06

pic11

pic09

pic07

pic10

pic02

pic08

My favorite boots this season are my Altuzarra boots! I feel absolutely fierce every time I wear them. The only issue is that they are such a big statement that I have to tone my other pieces down.

Keeping the overall look very casual and clean, I wore my cashmere sweater. With these boots, tight jeans are a must. I got these on sale at American Eagle. I wore a longer coat so I would at least be covered up a little more, and I’ve been obsessed with it! It’s my favorite Goodwill find as of late!

 

Make this Monday a happy one. 😉

Gray Sweater: Goodwill: $3.50

Light wash Jeans: American Eagle: $30 ( They were half off.. the quality isn’t honestly worth $30 though)

Black and white coat: Goodwill: $5

Leave a Reply

