Hints Of Red

pic2

pic6

pic4

pic8

pic7

pic5

pic9

pic1

It’s been snowing a lot here in Little Rock but I finally got to do a little outfit shoot. I found this red skirt at the Goodwill in Hot Springs, and I loved the pattern and the color. Since I was going to be on my feet all day, I wore my black Calvin Klein kitten heels -Calvin Klein has the most comfortable heels to work in!
I hope everyone has been doing well. I know I’ve been getting a lot of questions about where my weekly posts have been. I decided to take a break from blogging for a bit, but I’m getting back into it. I can’t wait for the spring and better weather!

❤ Christin

Skirt: Goodwill: $4

Calvin Klein Heels: Compassion Center thrift store: $5

Leave a Reply

