Fun in Fringe

Unknown-1Unknown-2Unknown-11Unknown-4Unknown-3Unknown-7

One of the hardest parts about doing pictures is location and obviously living in a smaller city it can complicate things – For this particular one we had seen this old garage door covered in vines while we were yard sale’ing and it was to perfect not to use.

The outfit I wore I wanted  to keep it casual but fun. Layering in the hotter days of the year is hard cause you really have to find cooler pieces. This scarf is one I’ve had for quite a while. I thrifted it back in high school but it’s still one of my all time favorites because of the little orange and gold embellishments.

I hope everyone is doing well. I’ve been having a lot of new photo ideas and I can’t wait to see what these next months holds!

Have a great rest of your week! 🙂

Bcbg Skirt – Goodwill -$5

Scarf – Yard Sale – $1

BC footware – DSW – $20

Photography by: Derek Carttar

One thought on “Fun in Fringe

Leave a Reply

