Electric Blue

Unknown

Unknown-7Unknown-18 (2)Unknown-13Unknown-14Unknown-19 (3)Unknown-12

The great thing about fashion right now is that a lot of vintage items are coming back. There’s so many pieces that you can find thrifting that would look like something you could buy full price now. I saw this top while out at some yard sales – It’s a Top Shop shirt from the 90’s and It is a staple piece for me now. I wanted to show off the sheerness and since the pattern is fun I paired it with a lace black bralette I got from Aerie.

I love seeing how people pair thrifted items and I’m going to start sharing some of my finds when I get them. So on a second day of the week look out for some of my posts on my favorite finds of the month!

I hope everyone has a great week – Let’s start this Monday off on a good note! 🙂

Top Shop Shirt: Yard Sale: $1

Ralph Lauren Bag: T.J Maxx : $40

Calvin Klein Wedges: DSW: $15

Photography by: Derek Carttar

Leave a Reply

