Vintage Dior

Unknown-7 (1)

Unknown-2 (1)Unknown-1Unknown-6

Unknown-8 (2)

13220810_1003235333116936_7837152840311383715_n

Myranda Randle Photography 

IMG_8209

Last two pictures by: Myranda Randle Photography

I stumbled upon an awesome thrift store a couple months ago in Little Rock called South Main Creative. As I perused the shop I found an amazing little section completely dedicated to fabulous vintage clothes and accessories.

I’ve seen this exact Dior Turban before – but obviously it’s a vintage piece so it’s not something you can just buy unless it’s available online somewhere. I spotted it immediately but figured it was a replica. Even if it wasn’t the real deal I would have bought it though cause the colors are amazing!  I was a proud owner of a legit vintage Dior turban and It’s my absolute favorite find so far.

I will be sharing some of my favorite finds – So keep checking up and see some of them!

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

