Vintage Boho 

UnknownUnknown-6Unknown-1Unknown-8Unknown-7Unknown-2Unknown-10

Unknown-11Unknown-14Unknown-12Unknown-13

It’s not officially summer yet but the heat and humidity has kicked in full swing. I will say this dress was a little hot because of the fabric but it was a lot more comfortable than I had expected. I’ve been wanting to use the same piece a couple times in different ways so you can truly see how versatile some items are. For instance this head scarf I’ve worn in another post – it’s one of the many pieces I bring when I travel because of its versatility.

Speaking of traveling.. I’m so excited to be going to Chicago for four days this week!! I will be doing outfit posts from there!

As soon as I get enough space on my laptop freed up I will be able to edit and upload some videos.

Can’t wait to show you some awesome Chicago pictures!!!!

Photography by: Derek Carttar

Item list –

Vintage dress: Estate Sale: $5  – Similar Dress

Leather Sandals: Yard Sale:$3

Leave a Reply

