Lemon Lace

unspecified-73

unspecified-74

unspecified-69

unspecified-71

unspecified-70

unspecified-62

unspecified-67

unspecified-63

unspecified-66

unspecified-64

unspecified-68

unspecified-65

unspecified-61

I can’t believe it’s almost the end of September… Fall starts on the 22nd and I couldn’t be more excited. It’s always a later start for me since I live in the south… the humidity always overtakes my love for Fall fashion.

I’ve been seeing a lot of slip dresses. I found this Betsey Johnson one while thrifting and I loved the pattern.. Feminine and bold. I wanted to contrast the bright yellow with cobalt blue shoes. When I go matchy matchy with an outfit I usually bring in a complimentary color to calm it down.

Slip Dress: Betsey Johnson : Similar

Photography By: Derek Carttar

Leave a Reply

