Denim in Dallas

unspecified-173

unspecified-174

unspecified-175

unspecified-176

unspecified-177

unspecified-190

unspecified-178

unspecified-179

unspecified-180

unspecified-191

unspecified-195

unspecified-194

 

I’ve been so excited to share some of my newest finds. It was in October that I met Kathy who acquired a house full of vintage clothes. I was lucky enough to look through a grand collection of garments and I found some of my favorite new pieces. The best part about thrifting and finding pre loved pieces is that there’s always a story to it. When I started going through Kathy’s collection I found pieces from the 60’s,70’s, 80’s, and 90’s that were the best part of each decade. I love knowing that I can walk around in something that was once part of someone else’s life.

 

Skirt: Vintage(Kathy’s): $1

Top: Forever21: $15

Denim Jacket: Vintage(Kathy’s):$1

Vintage Bag Brooch: South Main Creative: $5

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

