Painted Floral

unspecified-29

unspecified-23unspecified-32unspecified-31

unspecified-26

unspecified-27

unspecified-22

unspecified-33

unspecified-21

unspecified-25

I’ve been madly thrifting and collecting new pieces. I found this dress and handbag while at an estate sale in Little Rock. The lady who owned it had a fabulous collection and impeccable taste. I even found some furniture pieces while I was there.

Here’s one of the other pieces I found at the same sale.. I love the back detail of the chair. I’m thinking If I can get a beautiful velvet to pull some color out of the back I can fix up the seat with it. I’m not sure the age of the chair or anything so if anyone knows I’d love to hear what the age is. P.s…sorry for the messy room.. I just snapped this picture really quick.

Have a great week! 🙂

❤ Christin

Item List –

Dress: $2

Bag:$3

Chair: $35

Photography by: Derek Carttar

Leave a comment